Lauderdale County
Sports Hall of Fame

 Like us out on Facebook!

2019 Inductees:


Jeff Bevis

Whitney Boddie

Greg Brewer

Roy Davis

Laurie Burns Franks

Jim Fulmer

Dana Long Terry

Butch Morrison

Ted Talley

Josh Thigpen

The annual dinner, and induction ceremony, is Saturday, March 16, at 6:30 p.m., at the Florence Conference Center. It is a special event for visiting with old friends, sharing memories, and recognizing the athletic accomplishments of individuals from Lauderdale County. Contact Steve Harrison at 256-810-3460, or Dennis Hargett at 256-762-9056, or any committee member for tickets. Tickets are also available at local high schools.